Free shipping on orders of 125$ & plus within canada
THIS ILK - LUA PELE EARRINGS
THIS ILK - LUA PELE EARRINGS
$76.00

THIS ILK - LUA PELE EARRINGS

A careful balance between textile and metal, these statement earrings are composed of hand dyed flowing shaped vintage lace and vintage brass findings representing the structure of mountains. Available in a large variety of colours inspired by the natural world. Colors include beige, desert rose (dusty pink), magenta, coral, terracotta, mustard (ochre), black, white, navy, light blue, burgundy, violet, teal (dark turquoise), evergreen emerald and moss green.

*NOTE* Due to vintage nature of metals, there may be slight patina (a little marking of coloration) this is part of the unique charm of a vintage material. Though this may not be for the perfectionist, I of course make sure the pieces are beautiful enough to use.

  • Come on hypoallergenic gold plated 316L grade stainless steel posts, with butterfly backings. Gold-fill, sterling silver and clip-on earring options available here.

  • Measure approximately 8.5 cm long by 4.5 cm wide.

  • Each earring weighs approximately 7.5 grams (the pair weighs 15 grams together).

  • Care tips : A jewelry polishing cloths may be used on metals for extra sheen. Avoid touching lace while polishing. Keep out of humidity as much as possible and avoid direct contact with aerosols such as perfume, hairspray or sunscreen. (These are good tips for all of your jewelry.)

  • Handmade with love in our Montreal studio.

  • Limited edition due to the vintage and exotic sourcing of the materials.

English
English

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 125$ et + au Canada
THIS ILK - BOUCLES LUA PELE
THIS ILK - BOUCLES LUA PELE
$76.00

THIS ILK - BOUCLES LUA PELE

Un équilibre délicat entre le textile et le métal, ces boucles d'oreilles tendance sont composées de dentelle vintage fluide teinte à la main et d'accessoires en laiton vintage représentant la structure des montagnes. Disponible dans une grande variété de couleurs inspirées du monde naturel. Les couleurs incluent beige, rose du désert (rose poussiéreux), magenta, corail, terre cuite, moutarde (ocre), noir, blanc, bleu marine, bleu clair, bordeaux, violet, sarcelle (turquoise foncé), émeraude à feuilles persistantes et vert mousse.

*REMARQUE* En raison de la nature vintage des métaux, il peut y avoir une légère patine (un petit marquage de coloration) cela fait partie du charme unique d'un matériau vintage. Bien que ce ne soit peut-être pas pour le perfectionniste, je m'assure bien sûr que les pièces sont assez belles pour être utilisées.

Venez sur des poteaux hypoallergéniques en acier inoxydable de qualité 316L plaqués or, avec des supports papillon. Options de boucles d'oreilles en or, en argent sterling et à clips disponibles ici.

Mesure environ 8,5 cm de long sur 4,5 cm de large.

Chaque boucle d'oreille pèse environ 7,5 grammes (la paire pèse 15 grammes ensemble).

Conseils d'entretien : Un chiffon de polissage de bijoux peut être utilisé sur les métaux pour plus de brillance. Évitez de toucher la dentelle pendant le polissage. Tenir à l'abri de l'humidité autant que possible et éviter le contact direct avec les aérosols tels que le parfum, la laque ou la crème solaire. (Ce sont de bons conseils pour tous vos bijoux.)

Fait à la main avec amour dans notre studio de Montréal.

Édition limitée en raison de l'approvisionnement vintage et exotique des matériaux.
French
French