Free shipping on orders of 125$ & plus within canada
MAKSYM - BOBIWA EARRINGS
$142.00

MAKSYM - BOBIWA EARRINGS

These earrings are made of sterling silver and genuine pearls. Pearls are hand picked and matched from a selection including various shapes. Available in limited series while our pearl inventory is exhausted.

The shapes of these may vary from one pair of earrings to another and they will not be the same as the photo. Each of them is unique! It is normal to find small imperfections on this type of pearl which is very difficult to find on the market given their rarity!

Dimensions:

Length: 33.5 x 5 mm



Pearl care

Jewelery with pearls should not come in contact with soaps, chemicals or abrasives, and the mother-of-pearl can be damaged by perfumes and hairspray. Remove your pearls if you are going to the spa, swimming pool, or washing dishes to avoid soaking them. After wearing your pearl jewelry, you can wash it under lukewarm water and wipe it dry with a soft cloth to remove all traces of products, perspiration or cosmetics.

English
English

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 125$ et + au Canada
MAKSYM - BOUCLES BOBIWA
$142.00

MAKSYM - BOUCLES BOBIWA

Ces boucles d'oreilles sont fabriquées en argent sterling et perles véritables. Les perles sont choisies et agencées à la main parmi une sélection incluant diverses formes. Disponible en série limitée jusqu'à épuisement de notre inventaire de perles.

Les formes de celles-ci peuvent varier d'une paire de boucles d'oreilles à l'autre et elles ne seront pas identiques à la photo. Chacune d'elles est unique ! Il est normal de retrouver de petites imperfections sur ce type de perles très difficile à trouver sur le marché étant donné leur rareté!

Dimensions :

Longueur : 33,5 x 5 mm

 

Entretien des perles

Les bijoux avec perles ne doivent pas être en contact avec des savons, des produits chimiques ou abrasifs et la nacre peut être abîmée par les parfums et la laque. Enlevez vos perles si vous allez dans le spa, la piscine, ou que vous faites la vaisselle pour éviter de les faire tremper. Après avoir porté vos bijoux de perles, vous pouvez les laver sous l'eau tiède et les essuyer avec un chiffon doux pour enlever toutes traces de produits, de transpiration ou de cosmétiques.

French
French