Free shipping on orders of 125$ & plus within canada
VÉ - CUFF ANAIS
VÉ - CUFF ANAIS
$32.00

VÉ - CUFF ANAIS

Upper helix plain ear cuff

The tiny Anais ear cuff wrap around the upper helix part of your ear. This ear cuff is designed for non pierced ears and is easy to put on! This ear wrap is available in solid sterling silver, or 14k gold plated sterling silver.

How to wear ear cuffs?

Ear cuffs are the perfect way to accessorize your ear without having to get multiple piercings, and bonus, you can change style every day! In addition, Ve's ear cuffs are small enough to be stacked so that you can wear two or three cuffs on the same ear.


We do not suggest wearing identical ear cuffs on both ears. You can either wear just one on one ear for a simple yet stylish look. Or you can wear two different styles or sizes of ear wraps on each ear, or you can stack many on one ear. We love to do that!

How to put on ear wrap earrings?

Stand in front of a mirror, hold your ear cuff parallel to your ear. Insert your ear cuff at the thinnest part of your ear and slide it down to where your want to wear it. Make sure it's secured in place. It should feel comfortable.

Handmade ear cuff in Montreal, Canada

  • Metal: solid sterling silver (925 silver) or 14k gold plated silver (one-micron plating)
  • Opening 3.6 mm, internal diameter 7.8 mm, 2.6 mm wide
  • This listing is for one ear cuff
English
English

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 125$ et + au Canada
VÉ - ANNEAU ANAIS
VÉ - ANNEAU ANAIS
$32.00

VÉ - ANNEAU ANAIS

Petit anneau de cartilage pour hélix

Les petites boucles d'oreille Anais enveloppent la partie hélix de votre oreille. L'anneau est conçu pour les oreilles non percées et est facile à mettre en place! Elle est disponible en argent sterling massif ou en argent sterling plaqué or 14k.

Comment porter les manchettes d'oreilles ?

Les manchettes d'oreilles sont idéales pour accessoiriser votre oreille sans  vous faire percer, en prime, vous pouvez changer de style tous les jours! De plus, les manchettes d'oreilles Vé sont suffisamment petites pour être superposées, ce qui vous permet d'en porter deux ou trois sur la même oreille.


Il n'est pas nécessaire de porter des manchettes identiques sur les deux oreilles. Vous pouvez en porter un seul sur une oreille pour un look simple, mais élégant. Vous pouvez également porter deux styles ou tailles différents de manchettes sur chaque oreille, ou en superposer plusieurs sur une même oreille. Nous adorons ce style !

Comment mettre les manchettes d'oreilles ?

Mettez-vous devant un miroir et tenez votre manchette d'oreille parallèle à votre oreille. Insérez la dans la partie la plus fine de votre oreille et faites-la glisser jusqu'à l'endroit où vous voulez la porter. Assurez-vous qu'elle tienne bien en place pour que ce soit confortable.

Manchette d'oreille faite à la main à Montréal, Canada

  • Métal : argent sterling massif (argent 925) ou argent plaqué or 14k (placage d'un micron)
  • Ouverture de 3,6 mm, diamètre interne 7,8 mm, largeur 2,6 mm
  • Cette fiche est pour une manchette d'oreille
French
French